## **GURU NANAK AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE, GOPALPUR** Distt. Ludhiana.

Ref. No. GNAMC-G/ 757-1

Date: 12 07 2021

## **Formation of College Council**

As per instruction of CCIM, New Delhi vide Letter No. 28-15/2012Ay (Minimum Standers) dated 08.01.2013, a college council has been constituted by the Undersigned with the following members:-

Council shall meet 4 times in a year to plan & discuss academic matters, enforcement of discipline. Inter department meetings. All concerned to note, Please.

## **COUNCIL MEMBERS**

S.No.	NAME	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Ashwani Sharda	Principal	2
2	Dr. Jyoti Sharda	Professor	tillando
3	Dr.Gauhar Vatsayan	Professor	( p. Vartinger.
4	Dr. Tejbeer Singh	Professor	Ton
5	Dr. Manisha Sharma	Professor	Manisha
6	Dr. Sobha Gupta	Reader	Bull
7	Dr. Vishesh Sharma	Reader	( sw)
8	Dr. Tanvi Mahajan	Reader	
9	Dr. Arshpreet Kaur	Reader	Janly
10	Dr. Shilpa	Reader	Julys
§ 11	Dr.Raman Dhaliwal	Reader	Roman
12	Dr. Prashant Gagan Sharma	Reader	
13	Dr.Sandesh Kumar	Lecturer	Doute.

Principalar Av. Medical College
Gurur Nanak Ayurvedic Medi. College & R.I., Gopalpur, Distt. Ludhiana.